Board Members 2017-2018

FAAST Board of Directors 2017-2018


Dr. JR Harding


Karla Kmetz Morris


Christinne Rudd

At-Large Member

Ben Welter

Diane Vacca

Dept. Of Economic Opportunity

State Agency Rep to Executive Committee

Lucy Mohs

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Kent Carroll

Agency for Persons With Disabilities

Victoria Gaitanis

Department of Education

Thomas DeLilla

Nancy Boutot

Paul Tobin

Dr. Carole Zangari

Luis Perez

Jennifer Perry-Breen


Kathy Powell



FAAST Standing and Ad-Hoc Committees

Within many successful non- profit organizations the board of directors accomplish their work and goals through committees. The goal of the committee is to focus efforts and break the work at hand into meaningful and contro llable chunks. Committees are work units of the organization, and make full use of the time, expertise and commitment of its board members to address issues and achieve goals.